10 Percent!

Image

So, as of right now, I am 210 miles in towards Mordor.  Go Me!

I’m managing 1 to 3 miles a day on average, and I’ve incorporated body weight workouts on alternate days. The new goal that I’ve added on to the giant pile of goals, dreams, aspirations, and wishes is: the ability to do a pull up on a bar

In other news, I’m painting a seven canvas series of The Map and Mouse Project. I’m done with 1, 2 and 3. I’m working on number 4, and it has a few lovely maps written in French on it. One of them is from 1601.

Leave a comment

Filed under Walking to Mordor

Leave a Reply

