Still Walking!

146 miles! The holidays slowed me down a little. 

I’ve also added in THIS:

http://www.nerdfitness.com/blog/2011/03/10/angry-birds-workout-plan/

Quit laughing.  I am unashamed to say I’m doing girl pushups off the end of my bed and picking up a box of clean kitty litter to do rows with.  The 10 pound weight isn’t heavy enough any more to do anything useful.  I’m building my way up to pull ups.  But again… I have wimpy underdeveloped musculature on a female frame.  But this can change!

Leave a comment

Filed under Walking to Mordor

Leave a Reply

