In the Stacks

Old_books 2

One of the many things I do regularly is read like a fiend.  I can’t help myself.  I have more general curiosity than your average tabby and the library is one of my favorite things on earth.  Free books, all you can read.  Nuff Said.  Here’s what’s on the top of the stack at the moment:

The New American Bible

The 4 hour work week by Timothy Ferris

Ignore Everybody and 39 other keys to Creativity by Hugh MacLeod

 

I’m not letting myself open another book, no matter how tempting, until I finish these last two.  The first is on constant rotation and never leaves the stack. 

Leave a comment

Filed under The Stacks

Leave a Reply

